Our Staff

Home/Our Staff

Walter Page
Agency Principal and Agent
walter@sigprotects.com

Diane Costello
Agent
diane@sigprotects.com

Chantelle Williams
Account Manager
chantelle@sigprotects.com

Lauren Mueller
Account Manager
lauren@sigprotects.com

Jessica Johnson
Account Manager
jessica@sigprotects.com

Kevin Thomas
Account Manager
kevin@sigprotects.com